In Stock
You Might Also Like
  • 3121
  • Chaos And Disorder
    Chaos And Disorder
  • Musicology
  • Ultimate Rave (2CD/1DVD)
    Ultimate Rave (2CD/1DVD)
  • Up All Nite with Prince: The One Nite Alone Collection (4CD / 1 DVD)
    Up All Nite with Prince: The One Nite Alone Collection (4CD / 1 DVD)
  • The Rainbow Children
    The Rainbow Children
  • Graffiti Bridge - Prince (Soundtrack)
    Graffiti Bridge - Prince (Soundtrack)
  • The Versace Experience (Prelude 2 Gold)
    The Versace Experience (Prelude 2 Gold)
  • Emancipation (3CD)
    Emancipation (3CD)

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Erika Roberts
    May 17, 2019
    Planet earth musicology and 3121 My CDs were great. I will enjoy them and listen to them often. Prince is my favorite artist and I will come back to this sight if I want something else.
  • Lemoncrush
    May 17, 2019
    Mr. Goodnight & Guitar are my favorites on this album but it's all good.
  • Fred Shaheen
    May 17, 2019
    Prince’s 2007 release is surprisingly funk-free. Instead, he focuses primarily on guitar rock and jangly power pop. The performances here are excellent: “Somewhere Here On Earth” recalls the exquisite balladry of Parade-era Prince, whine the guitar solo in “Planet Earth” simply oozes passion and is among the most thrilling of his career. This new release is packaged identically to the 2007 issue, except a tracklist is printed on the back. Again, there is no booklet. In 2007, a digital booklet with lyrics was made available from, Prince’s website at the time. The Estate might want to consider making it available again.
  • Sonya
    May 17, 2019
    What a wonderful treat! I enjoy any and everything Prince pinned.